Julia's Week

Publié le par Julia

Spare Time of the week

Every day, from 8.30 am to 3.30 pm, I was working in the nursery, but on the evening I went out with my partner James. Together, we played board games, for example Monopoly. But a special kind of Monopoly: Sponge Bob one! James was fan of this character, but I won! I had my revenge because he beat me in France! Monday night, we saw a play about members of a jury in a trial for murder trying to take a decision, at Garrick Theater: Twelve Angry Men. The comedians and the sets were fantastic! I didn't understand each word, but I understand the story. The Italian theater was beautiful! Before the play, I met my sister, who lives in London, so I was very happy. The other days, we went to different houses of other partners. All were big and beautiful places! On Friday, we went to a party with all the French and English people, organised by Charlie, Agathe partner. It was really great to see again all my friends, I haven't seen some of them since the rugby match, and dance together! This week was amazing, so the time went by so quickly...

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article