Marion's Last Day

Publié le par Marion

Marion's Last Day

This day, Jonathan & me went to the shopping center. I've bought a lot of souvenirs, and also clothes. We went to a big shop/restaurant, which sells ice creams or milkshakes but with a huge choice of flavours. That was very pleasant to look at and to smell! I chose a huge milkshake with oreos inside! I've never tasted something like that before.
After, we played tennis in his garden. He was very good, but he was nice and didn't smash too hard. After, I have to prepare my luggage to leave England and come back to France. But before leaving, they gave me two gifts: one puzzle of a double-decker bus, and a piggy bank :)
They were all so nice, and I was very sad to leave

Marion's Last Day
Marion's Last Day
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article